NEWS

Manifesto for an Architecture of Cohabitation

In the context of the exhibition Cohabitation in June 2021 in Berlin, the biologist Wolfgang W. Weisser, the architect Marc Frohn and the landscape architect Thomas E. Hauck wrote the “Manifesto for an Architecture of Cohabitation”. The manifesto was currently published in ARCH+features 108 and is part of the exhibition “Architectures of Cohabitation” at SCHAU FENSTER, Lobeckstr. 30 in Berlin.

Ausstellung Architectures of Cohabitation
ARCH+ 247 Cohabitation
Manifest für eine Architektur der Cohabitation

AAD for Biotopia in Munich

Studio Animal-Aided Design was commissioned to apply AAD to the open space of Biotopia – the Natural History Museum of Bavaria in Munich – as part of the new planning of the museum. We are looking forward to the cooperation with Atelier Loidl and Staab Architekten.

Website online since August 2020

We are happy to inform you since August on our new homepage about the work of Studio Animal-Aided Design. In this section we will give you news about our practical work with the method Animal-Aided Design (AAD). Furthermore, we will point out new results and publications that arise in the context of the research on AAD.

2020-07-24T09:57:30+00:00

BIOTOPIA

Integration of the needs of animals in the green open spaces around the Museum [...]

2021-02-17T11:06:49+00:00

ECOLOPES

An innovative HORIZON 2020 funded research project [...]

AKTUELL

Manifest für eine Architektur der Cohabitation

Im Rahmen der Ausstellung Cohabitation im Juni 2021 in Berlin verfassten der Biologe Wolfgang W. Weisser, der Architekt Marc Frohn und der Landschaftsarchitekt Thomas E. Hauck das „Manifest für eine Architektur der Cohabitation“. Das Manifest wurde aktuell im ARCH+features 108 veröffentlicht und ist Teil der Ausstellung „Architectures of Cohabitation“ im SCHAU FENSTER, Lobeckstr. 30 in Berlin.
Ausstellung Architectures of Cohabitation
ARCH+ 247 Cohabitation
Manifest für eine Architektur der Cohabitation

AAD für Biotopia in München

Studio Animal-Aided Design wurde beauftragt, im Rahmen der Neuplanung des Museums Biotopia – dem Naturkundemuseum des Freistaates Bayern in München – AAD für das Freigelände anzuwenden. Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Atelier Loidl und Staab Architekten.

Website online seit August 2020

Wir freuen uns, Sie seit August auf unserer neuen Homepage über die Arbeit von Studio Animal-Aided Design zu informieren. In diesem Bereich werden wir Ihnen Neuigkeiten über unsere praktische Arbeit mit der Methode Animal-Aided Design (AAD) mitteilen. Darüber hinaus werden wir Sie auf neue Ergebnisse und Publikationen hinweisen, die im Rahmen der Forschung über AAD entstehen.

2020-12-11T22:03:45+00:00

BIOTOPIA

Integration der Bedürfnisse von Tierarten in die Planung der Freiräume des Museums [...]

2021-02-17T11:05:53+00:00

ECOLOPES

Ein von HORIZON 2020 gefördertes Forschungsprojekt [...]